Contact

Klik hier voor de adresgegevens





Graag onderstaande code overtypen om spam te voorkomen
captcha

E-mail bestuur

Voorzitter: voorzitter@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Penningmeester: penningmeester@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Secretaris: secretaris@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Rugby: rugby@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Vereniging: vereniging@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Faciliteiten: voorzieningen@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Beleid: tontermeulen@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Nieuwbouw: nieuwbouw@rugbyclubwaterland.nl

E-mail Faciliteiten

Hoofd Faciliteiten: voorzieningen@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Schoonmaak: hansspaan@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Kantine Commissie: kc@rugbyclubwaterland.nl

E-mail Rugby

Hoofd Rugby: rugby@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Technische Commissie: tc@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Jeugdcommissie: jeugd@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Ledenwerving: nickromp@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Touch: touch@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris: ws@rugbyclubwaterland.nl

E-mail Vereniging

Hoofd Vereniging: rugby@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Sponsoring: sponsoring@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Redactie Try-Out: redactie@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Website: webmaster@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Contentteam: henkbouman@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Perscontact: pers@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Evenementen: evenementen@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Ameland Beach (verblijf): ameland@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Ledenadministratie: leden@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Bootcamp: bootcamp@rugbyclubwaterland.nl

E-mail Teammanagers

Heren 1: heren1@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Heren 2: heren2@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Heren 3: heren3@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Dames 1: dames1@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Dames 2: dames2@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Colts: colts@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Junioren: junioren@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Cubs: cubs@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Mini's: minis@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Benjamins: benjamins@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Turven: turven@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Guppen: guppen@rugbyclubwaterland.nl

E-mail Overig

Algemeen: info@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon: mariellezwart@rugbyclubwaterland.nl
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon: tombouwmeester@rugbyclubwaterland.nl